Scarpa Men's Terra Gore-Tex
scroll up
scroll down

Scarpa Men's Terra Gore-Tex

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really comfy out of the box These walking boots are so comfortable you forget you are wearing a pair of walking boots! Great quality, cozy feel and when paired with the correct socks you can wear all day without any blisters or pain straight out of the box. Excellent! Would definitely recommend to my friends and will buy another pair once these wear out (which given the build quality may be some time!) 17 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by boots that fit. These boots have now covered 183miles straight from the box. No need to break them in. Doesn't get much better. The guy's in the store are the.more knowledgeable than most places as well. 20 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent comfort at good price As someone who has worn boots at work on 10 hour shifts over the last 30 years, comfort is very important. On trying the boots for the first time I found they were almost as comfortable as my current well worn in work boots. The support is excellent, cushioned inner excellent, tried them on 12 mile route in the Lakes (hard terrains) and have to say at the end my feet still were very comfortable. Possibly the only downside is soft calf skin grazes easily, bu,t just adds to the look of the boots, let's be honest, climbing mountains, boots scuff. Superb boots although some may shirk at £140, these are worth every penny! 22 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality product Great quality product. Very light and extremely comfortable. 08 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great boot- comfortable from the off Had a new pair of boots that were not keeping my feet dry. So with trepidation, bought these only a week before doing 3 peaks challenge, comfortable from the off, no problems at all. Definitely recommend 22 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy, light boots I've only used these for one weekend of light walking, but they've been very comfy and surprisingly light. I'm very happy with their waterproofness so far, and they seem pretty sturdy and rugged but I guess time will tell. 07 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic grip and ideal for daily use I spend a lot of time in rural Northants and northern Sweden, as well as commuting between both, I needed a boot that is up to the job for the various climates and was comfortable for a lot of walking on different terrains. I've never had a bad Scarpa boot but this one may be the best with its sweet brown leather. 16 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable solid boot Excellent boot that is extremely comfortable from outset. 18 February 2015
  • 2015-10-05T06:37:39.679-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SCA0105NN, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
The Scarpa Men's Terra GTX is a tough boot made from oiled full grain leather that is ideal for hill walkers looking for complete waterproof protection, support and comfort while walking the trails.
Read less

Price: £140.00

  • Colour: Brown
Price promise We aim to offer competitive prices, however if you find products cheaper elsewhere we will match the price. click here for more info...
Add to my shopping bag
Size guide
Code: SCA0105NN

These stores have this item for collection. Please add the item to your Basket and go to the checkout to reserve your order in store.

We could not find any stores for the search term you have entered. Please go back and try again.

Check store stock availability
Find your nearest store by entering your postcode or town
Please select a size to add to your wishlist

The Scarpa Men's Terra GTX is a tough boot made from oiled full grain leather that is ideal for hill walkers looking for complete waterproof protection, support and comfort while walking the trails.


  • Oiled full grain leather upper
  • GORE-TEX Performance Comfort Footwear lining
  • Vibram Energy sole
  • Scarpa? Direct Injection technology
  • Aluminium last engineered for an ergonomic fit
  • PU midsole
  • Crampon rating - B0
  • WEIGHT: 1210g (size 42)


Full grain leather upper:A high quality leather of 2.4mm to 2.6mm in thickness, ideal for fell or lighter weight hillwalking boots, which require less bedding in.
GORE-TEX Performance Comfort Footwear lining:A lining that offers durable waterproof protection and is moderately insulated for changing conditions. It provides the optimal combination of breathability and insulation to keep feet warm and dry.
Vibram sole:High quality rubber soles that are renowned for durability and stability on all surfaces and in any environment.
Scarpa? Direct Injection technology:The outsole and PU midsole are directly injected onto the upper providing instant comfort.