new season Salomon Women's Native Leather Mitt
scroll up
scroll down

Salomon Women's Native Leather Mitt

Salomon Women's Native Leather Mitt 4.9 5 8 8
Great quality and look Lovely look and feel to these mittens. Inside the mittens have individual fingers which is good. Would recommend to anyone even though you pay a bit more than the average glove. 09 February 2015
Lovely mittens but... These mittens are really soft and warm and it's really easy to get one on - but very difficult to get the other one on and done up. Always a problem with mittens I guess but I wouldn't buy them again. Found them useful when I didn't need to do anything with my hands but didn't use them skiing in the end as too restricting. 09 February 2015
Toasty warm hands all ski trip At first I was reluctant to spend so much on these gloves, but the price matching service meant they weren't much more than other gloves I'd seen - and they're stylish enough that I would wear them off the slopes too. All I can say is they were the toastiest gloves I've ever worn! When my skiing companions were complaining of cold fingers, mine never stayed anything less than very warm all day and evening. By the end of our trip at least 3 friends wanted to buy some! My only slight complaint is the velcro wrist strap could do with being a little longer to fit over chunky watches. But other than that, they're a perfect glove. 26 January 2015
Suzanne99 These are simply the best. For anyone looking for a warm comfortable mitten. 10 March 2015
Great purchase Bought these for my daugther - she loves them and found them extremely warm. I was worried that as they are so soft they may get cut on her ski edges but after 1 week used during both skiing and sledging they do not show any signs of wear. Being white they are showing some slight marks but nothing that detracts from their beauty. I am considering stealing them for myself! 02 March 2015
So comfy! These gloves are so soft that it makes them easy to get on and off without any effort. I had to wear glove liners underneath but I was in temperatures of -28! Otherwise a top product as they keep hands warm. I was still able to do things with my hands which hasn't always been the case with other gloves. Was convinced to buy these gloves by my husband and so glad I listened. Definitely a quality product at a good price. 31 December 2014
Good Quality I bought these after reading reviews. Quality is excellent like the idea of having fingers within the mittens and they are really warm. I have worn them to skiing recently so happy with them. 22 December 2014
Never have cold hands again. Bought the same gloves a few years back and having skied for over a season with them, their only flaw was sticking to a radiator as they dried resulting in a small hole - user error! Even with the hole they were fantastically warm and never let me down. I was so relieved when they were still selling them two years later - a merit in itself for how good they are. The small size actually fits a small hand. A small issue was how warm they were when skiing hard. 02 December 2013
  • 2015-07-05T12:42:00.332-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_SAL1994KK, prod, sort_default
1-8 of 8
Stylish and very warm the Native Mitten is made from elegant high quality leather that is strong enough to ensure durability and soft enough to provide great comfort. The PRIMALOFT® insulation make this mitten extremely warm alongside the finger mitten construction with inner finger lining to combine comfort and maintain body heat. The short cuff with fur warmer is even more cosy thanks to the fur, it is the right cuff construction that avoids bulky sensations due to multilayers around the wrist
Read less

Price: £84.99

  • Colour: Black
Price promise We aim to offer competitive prices, however if you find products cheaper elsewhere we will match the price. click here for more info...
Add to my shopping bag
Size guide
Code: SAL1994KK

These stores have this item for collection. Please add the item to your Basket and go to the checkout to reserve your order in store.

We could not find any stores for the search term you have entered. Please go back and try again.

Check store stock availability
Find your nearest store by entering your postcode or town
Please select a size to add to your wishlist

Stylish and very warm the Native Mitten is made from elegant high quality leather that is strong enough to ensure durability and soft enough to provide great comfort. The PRIMALOFT® insulation make this mitten extremely warm alongside the finger mitten construction with inner finger lining to combine comfort and maintain body heat. The short cuff with fur warmer is even more cosy thanks to the fur, it is the right cuff construction that avoids bulky sensations due to multilayers around the wrist.

Features

  • Extreme warmth
  • Finger mitten construction with inner finger lining
  • Short cuff with fur warmer

Glossary

PRIMALOFT®: Primaloft® offers performance for quality cold-weather gear. Lightweight and breathable, it is proven that you remain dry, warm and comfortable even under the most extreme conditions.