Smartwool Men's Hiking Light Crew
scroll up
scroll down

Smartwool Men's Hiking Light Crew

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, comfortable socks Very comfortable and supportive socks. Warm and soft, would recommend. 05 October 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good The item allows you to wear without sweating, the item also washes very well and I have previous items that have been washed many times and still fit and feel good. 20 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent socks! nice socks that fitted nicely, no blisters in my new boots and less sweating. 16 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sock; v comfy I don't normally like pure wool socks because they itch, but these don't itch, and don't smell due to the natural bacteria fighting properties of merino wool - always a bonus not having smelly feet/socks! 04 March 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product was very poor and helped in no way; can't put 0 stars but would have; my M&S work socks are better, 6 pairs for £10, not 1 pair for £15 I was sold these socks as I was training for London to Brighton 100k in a day on foot. The service was very good but I wore the socks twice and will never wear them again as they've caused me so many blisters, a problem I've never had before; I think they we're £15 a pair too. 27 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The comfiest walking sock around! This pair of socks really is great, they: -Fit the shape of your foot perfectly, so they're not baggy an they don't fall down -Provide insulation to keep your foot warm if it is cold, yet are also great if you're in a hotter climate as there is good airflow so your foot doesn't get sweaty. -Come in a variety of colours if you are fashion conscious! -Have a great elasticated ankle so they don't cut off the blood supply just under the surface of the skin -Are really durable, the only reason I bought a second pair was because I am travelling for 9 weeks and needed more than the one pair I already had. A truly fantastic pair of socks that I would 100% recommend to anybody! 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Does exactly what it says on the tin. They kept my feet comfortably dry with no hotspots. I use these with the merino smartwool liners purchased at the same time with outstanding results. I would definitely recomment this setup as I walked all day in newish boots without problem across some of the most technical terrain Devon has to offer. 30 April 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T09:53:03.417-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWL0008EE, prod, sort_default