new season Icebreaker Sierra Real Fleece 260 Glove
scroll up
  • Icebreaker Sierra Real Fleece 260 Glove
  • Icebreaker Sierra Real Fleece 260 Glove
scroll down

Icebreaker Sierra Real Fleece 260 Glove

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gants doux mais trop petits et trop fins. Ces gants sont agréables à porter, doux, le doigt tactile marche bien, Par contre ils sont trop fins et ne protège pas assez du froid, et tailles petit, j'ai pris la taille L et les gants se sont déchirés en une seule saison. 20 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the job Purchased for hiking in Peru, perfect - although sad to say I lost them on the trail on the last day :( 25 May 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Holes appearing.. I will have to take this product back as only after a week, hole have appeared all over the gloves. Very disappointing as great fit and warmth apart from that! 30 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gloves I got these for Christmas and lost one two months later. I got another pair immediately. They are light and warm. 21 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sierra Gloves They feel thin, like icebreaker glove liners. I will wear glove liners under them at 35 F. 16 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Forget It I have had a disappointing experience with the Icebreaker gloves purchased in recent years. The gloves start to tear at the seams after only one year's wear, and holes seem to widen soon thereafter. I wish I knew why this is happening and what I can do to prevent same. I am very careful in my use and care of belongings. Any helpful suggestions? Thank you. 08 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Fit I bought these to wear under ski mittens. They fit well and the touch screen finger tip is a plus. I will wear them on their own in milder weather. 06 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent liner glove These gloves are very lightweight and thin but still warm, making them perfect liners for my heavy-duty leather ski gloves. I have also worn them on their own, but I feel the cold when temps hit below 20F. I love the fingertip touch technology, but I agree with the review that the fingers are a bit long, so it makes the functionality awkward. Also, there is NO silicon palm grip! 03 February 2015
  • 2015-10-11T06:57:37.537-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_ICE1954KK, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>

Price: £29.99

  • Colour: Black
Price promise We aim to offer competitive prices, however if you find products cheaper elsewhere we will match the price. click here for more info...
Add to my shopping bag
Size guide
Code: ICE1954KK

These stores have this item for collection. Please add the item to your Basket and go to the checkout to reserve your order in store.

We could not find any stores for the search term you have entered. Please go back and try again.

Check store stock availability
Find your nearest store by entering your postcode or town
Please select a size to add to your wishlist

Made from Icebreaker’s Realfleece brushed Merino fabric the Sierra Gloves are soft, naturally wicking and highly insulating making them perfect for winter.


  • Body: 100% merino wool
  • Cuff: 97% merino wool, 3% elastane
  • naturally odor-resistant
  • Water resistant