new season Icebreaker Men's Anatomica 150 Short Sleeve V Neck
scroll up
scroll down

Icebreaker Men's Anatomica 150 Short Sleeve V Neck

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great t-shirts I use these shirts for general work wear during the week, as well as for backpacking trips (swap them every day and I never smell!). They are nice and tight - just reminds me I need to lose a couple pounds in the belly. 12 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Gawd ...has there ever been a better t-shirt? I read the reviews. I took the leap. I am back to buy a couple more. I have a lot of cheaper t-shirts, but I keep reaching for this one every time I go to the why not just have 3-4 of these instead. 10 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff This shirt fits and feels great. The lycra gives it just the right amount of stretch for an undershirt/baselayer, although it's a bit form fitting for an everyday T. The fabric is very light and really soft. It feels nothing like any 100% merino I own. Hopefully durability won't be an issue. 6'2'', 200, the large fit perfect. 08 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Lightweight Undershirt You Want The Anatomica is a well-fitting, light-weight base layer with all of the benefits of Icebreaker's Merino wool. This will be your go-to undershirt and it is stylish on its own. 29 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now that's what I call a tee shirt this is by far, the best quality, most comfortable tee shirt I have ever owned (have owned competitive wool tee shirts as well, that aren't nearly worth the wool they are made from). I will never wear anything else. True to size, and extremely comfortable. Worth every penny! 21 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by COMFORTABLE AND GOOD LENGTH Love the comfort and fit of the Anatomica Short Sleeve V. It layers under a shirt or sweater beautifully. I have a long torso and this shirt is long enough that it does not easily pull out. 23 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good, but Expensive Very comfortable shirt, good quality. If these were cheaper I would wear nothing else. Runs on the small side, but you can probably tell that from the photo. I have an athletic build and usually wear size medium t-shirts--the medium I ordered is snug just like the photo. If you want something roomier, get a size larger than you usually do. 17 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for everything..!!! I brought this product initially to wear at work under my staff uniform as it can get really cold or hot depending the weather outside as the door has to stay open in the shop and the air conditioning does not work. Its great as it looks smart as a t shirt on formalist occasions or in night clubs and keeps you cool and keeps me warm when its really cold under my layers as its manages the clamminess against the skin. Plus it's super technical so I use it for skiing, travel and all my expeditions truly a piece of kit for everything. I rarely use heavy weight next to skin base layer as they are not as adaptable as this. It's perfect for summer and winter. My suggestion is move away from any cotton t-shirts and move over to merino tee shirts. If only they had a much larger collection of colors and designs available then I would have brought 3 or 4 more. 26 January 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T09:52:44.811-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_ICE1959WO, prod, sort_default
2 next>>

Price: £54.99

  • Colour: White
Price promise We aim to offer competitive prices, however if you find products cheaper elsewhere we will match the price. click here for more info...
Add to my shopping bag
Size guide
Code: ICE1959WO

These stores have this item for collection. Please add the item to your Basket and go to the checkout to reserve your order in store.

We could not find any stores for the search term you have entered. Please go back and try again.

Check store stock availability
Find your nearest store by entering your postcode or town
Please select a size to add to your wishlist

The Anatomica Short Sleeve V Neck is part of Icebreaker's premium underwear range. The top has set in sleeves, classic styling and is lightweight. The top is thin so will fit perfectly into your layering system.


  • 96% merino wool, 4% elastane
  • Naturally odor-resistant
  • Set-in sleeves
  • Contrast stitching
  • V neck


Merino WoolSoft, non-itch wool from Merino sheep that provides good insulation even when wet, is durable, odour resistant, comfortable and warm.