H Duvillard Women's Ingrid Pant
scroll up
scroll down

H Duvillard Women's Ingrid Pant

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by These ski pants look and feel great I ordered these ski pants as I was fed up with shapeless salopettes. In additional to looking great, they fit really well and are comfy, thanks to the stretchy material. Due to having had to cancel my ski holiday, I have not tried them out on the slopes yet, but look forward to doing so next season. Jaki 21 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most flattering, comfortable salopettes Does what it says on the tin. Flattering, slimming and comfortable. Yet to test them out on the slopes, but I have no worries that they won't perform. Very high waisted which sucks you in, so will feel body comfortable on the slopes rather than frumpy like most skiing trousers do. My only reservation is the lack of pockets, there is just one on the right hand side on the front which can't even fit an iphone in, so bear that in mind if you like lots of pockets to keep your things in! Overall however, very pleased and worth the money. 03 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smart, close fitting, warm and waterproof As flattering as possible for ski pants and yet warm enough in cold weather. A great, if expensive, purchase 02 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit. Lovely ski pants, warm and flattering. I went for the long and I'm 5'6" as they seemed better in the shop but actually with ski boots on they're a little on the long side. 02 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable I wanted soft shell ski pants and these are fantastic. Really comfortable and stylish to wear, even in minus 12 degrees. (clearly with a base layer!) The fit is perfect and they have just enough stretch to allow free movement. I had tried numerous brands but not found anything suitable until i found these. Definitely worth the money! I even had comments from friends on how good they looked and they wanted to know where I had bought them. 05 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic lady's ski pant in fabulous colour Great visibility on the slopes, and very flattering fit. The colour is a beautiful true red which make these the envy of many of my female skiing friends. These are not for very cold days but are great to move around in on those sunny fluffy days. 09 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable and flattering, both stylish and practical They fit beautifully but yet to be tested in the snow. Warm and cosy feel. 16 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit really great fit and very famine, quality material 28 January 2015
  • 2015-09-02T10:41:46.334-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_HDU0054KK, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
The Henri Duvillard Ingrid Pant has one of the most elegant cuts available, incorporating comfortable stretch to achieve a contoured, flattering fit that doesn’t hold you back. Made from Schoeller® softshell 3-layer fabric, the pant offers reliable wind and water resistance that is designed to withstand the wear and tear of the mountain. With its high quality construction and chic styling, it’s clear to see why the Ingrid Pant has become a firm favourite amongst our customers.
Read less

Price: £219.00

  • Colour: Black
Price promise We aim to offer competitive prices, however if you find products cheaper elsewhere we will match the price. click here for more info...
Add to my shopping bag
Size guide
Code: HDU0054KK

These stores have this item for collection. Please add the item to your Basket and go to the checkout to reserve your order in store.

We could not find any stores for the search term you have entered. Please go back and try again.

Check store stock availability
Find your nearest store by entering your postcode or town
Please select a size to add to your wishlist

The Henri Duvillard Ingrid Pant has one of the most elegant cuts available, incorporating comfortable stretch to achieve a contoured, flattering fit that doesn’t hold you back. Made from Schoeller® softshell 3-layer fabric, the pant offers reliable wind and water resistance that is designed to withstand the wear and tear of the mountain. With its high quality construction and chic styling, it’s clear to see why the Ingrid Pant has become a firm favourite amongst our customers.

Features

  • Slim fit
  • Belt with magnetic buckle
  • One side zipped pocket
  • Bottom leg openings
  • Boot gaiters with powder skirt on stretch panel
  • Fly zip

Glossary

SoftshellThe softshell structure gives protection from the wind, snow and drizzle while guaranteeing exceptional breathability.