Arc'teryx Women's Cerium LT Hoody
scroll up
  • Arc'teryx Women's Cerium LT Hoody
  • Arc'teryx Women's Cerium LT Hoody
scroll down

Arc'teryx Women's Cerium LT Hoody

Arc'teryx Women's Cerium LT Hoody 4.9 5 21 21
Highly recommended! Great fit, lightweight, and warm! This was my first Arc'teryx buy, and I couldn't recommend it highly enough. I even went out and bought a second Arc'teryx mid layer the day after I was so happy with the brand. It offers superb warmth while not being bulky. It's lightweight and packs down really small. I have worn it as a casual jacket, when scrambling and bouldering. It basically comes everywhere with me. I love, love, love it!! 24 May 2015
Must-have down jacket Well, this must have been the best last-minute purchase of all time. Looking at the weather charts for the Dolomites just before going there on a skiing holiday just a couple of weeks ago made me realise that my usual skiing combination, including an Arc'teryx waterproof jacket, would not be warm enough. I am so glad I read other reviews and made the trip to Covent Garden. I realised very quickly that the -15o temperatures would need some serious attention and the Cerium was the perfect answer. Light, good fit and very warm. And rolls up into its own small, neat sack. On a slightly warmer day, I simply opened the vents on my waterproof jacket and stayed the perfect temperature. 16 February 2015
Excellent jacket Highly recommend it for someone looking for a warm light jacket, that can be used on the slopes (as a layer) or even in the city in the winter Great fit too! 09 March 2015
Wearing this all winter! I love this jacket, it's lightweight but so warm and really waterproof. Only downside is the hood when up looks a bit nerdy. 20 January 2015
Excellent stand-alone or layering piece This has become my new go-to warmth and layering piece. It's warm, lightweight, comfortable, non restrictive, fits well and it looks good to boot, what's not to love? Except the price, but Arc'teryx gear is never cheap. I found the size came up ever so slightly small, I'm usually an 8 but went up one size as I wanted to be able to layer up underneath. The versatility is excellent - I wear it on its own on cold days but it also layers perfectly under my Mountain Equipment hardshell to keep me warm and dry in any conditions. I took both jackets to Patagonia this year for some serious hiking and climbing and they were the ideal combination. 19 December 2014
I love this jacket I didn't think I could be quite so impressed by a functional jacket - but I'm completely won over by this jacket. It's feather-light (literally), fits perfectly, is comfortable and has kept me incredibly snug and warm on a recent trip to Northern Germany. It's also beautiful. The only downside is the pricetag, which is high. But I can't say I've regretted it for a moment. 01 December 2014
Portable, comfortable, warm & light! I treated myself to this while on Snow & Rock's sale page. I love easy to pack clothes / jackets, and the reviews of this one were excellent. It was also half price at the time. It fits beautifully, is so warm but light, and rolls up into a small sausage for packing. It will be with me constantly now in the car. 08 December 2014
A good looking, functional must-have This jacket is an investment, but it is absolutely worth the money. I bought it for travelling, because it takes up no space, but keeps you warm, looks great and may even function as a pillow on bus rides. I wear it every day and am really happy that I bought it. I highly recommend it. 14 April 2014
  • 2015-06-28T12:49:54.584-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARC1086BB, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
With a neat, feminine fit, this superb down jacket offers incredible warmth while keeping bulk to a minimum, giving it the versatility to be worn on its own or as a layering piece.
Read less

Price: £260.00

  • Colour: Blue
  • Also available in:
  • Image of black swatch
Price promise We aim to offer competitive prices, however if you find products cheaper elsewhere we will match the price. click here for more info...
Add to my shopping bag
Size guide
Code: ARC1086BB

These stores have this item for collection. Please add the item to your Basket and go to the checkout to reserve your order in store.

We could not find any stores for the search term you have entered. Please go back and try again.

Check store stock availability
Find your nearest store by entering your postcode or town
Please select a size to add to your wishlist
Sizes out of stock.

It’s finally happened. After years of waiting and hoping, the Arc’teryx Women’s Cerium LT Hoody has arrived. With a neat, feminine fit, this superb down jacket offers incredible warmth while keeping bulk to a minimum, giving it the versatility to be worn on its own or as a layering piece. It has a unique hybrid construction that places synthetic insulation where you need greater breathability, preventing the down from becoming compromised by moisture and ensuring that you are kept feeling warm, dry and comfortable.

Features

  • Moisture-resistant outer face fabric
  • Breathable
  • Insulated
  • Great warmth-to-weight ratio
  • Lightweight
  • Compressible and packable
  • Wind resistant
  • Down Composite Mapping strategically places Coreloft™ synthetic insulation in areas where moisture may buildup.
  • Adjustable hood drawcords
  • Insulated Storm Hood™
  • Two hand pockets with zippers
  • Includes stuff sack

Glossary

Coreloft™This synthetic insulation is lightweight, breathable and thermally efficient. Made from 100% polyester it is very compressible and has excellent loft retention.