Arc'teryx Women's Beta LT Gore-Tex PRO Jacket
scroll up
scroll down

Arc'teryx Women's Beta LT Gore-Tex PRO Jacket

Arc'teryx Women's Beta LT Gore-Tex PRO Jacket 4.8 5 16 16
Comfortable, lightweight jacket This jacket is very comfortable and soft to wear with no arm movement restriction. It's quite fitted for a flattering look. I was in a -20c snow storm at everest Base camp and it kept me perfectly warm and dry. There is a lack of pockets however this would have perhaps compromised the performance and allow for more air ingress. 17 April 2015
Great quality product I used this jacket for the first time on a trip to Snowdonia - it was extremely windy and at some times rainy. I was completely dry and did not feel the wind (although I did have many layers). But I was impressed at the wind shielding capacities of this very light jacket. It also fits very nicely. 30 March 2015
great overall ski shell Great fit -- not bulky. Fleece fits nicely under it. 100% wind and wet protection. Excellent jacket. 09 March 2015
Multi-purpose & great fit This year I dug deep and purchased this 'hard shell' in place of a ski jacket and general waterproof for cycling and hiking. It ticks all the boxes and is hardy with a complimentary fit on a curvy female frame! It is perfect for spring skiing with a thin down / primaloft jacket underneath and being seen on my bike. It also has a great peaked, hood to hide away in. Only draw back - no arm pit zips but so far I haven't overheated. I wouldn't usually spend this much but I was fed up with poor quality ski jackets and waterproofs and this is everything rolled into one. 13 April 2015
Great product! Have had many waterproofs over the years, but so far this one is performing the best. Very breathable considering the material and gortex. Has kept me very dry so far. And the fit is brilliant - most outdoor women's jackets I find that the arms are either too long or the body too short. This jacket has a good balance. Probably good for shorter girls with long bodies like me! 19 January 2015
Great waterproof I'm a big fan of Acr'teryx and this is no exception. Performs extremely well in heavy rain and is also a decent wind stopper. 2 good sized map pockets and one inside pocket. Rolls down to virtually nothing and packs easily. Decent visability under the hood too I have a Medium which fits well over the Arc'teryx down jacket. Very good length in body and arms (I'm 5 11 and fits perfectly) 19 January 2015
Beta LT review Hello Super Arc'teryx !!!!! Thank you guys for your advices! I Love my BB LT!!! The jacket is so great! I enjoyed very nice walks in Wales and in the Lake District. Keep you dry, very breathable, it is extremely lightweight and packable. I can't feel it in my bag, it's absolutely fantastic! I love the way it fits ! I still feel feminine through technicality. I had no idea I was going to find such an unmissable garment for hiking around the globe! I'm a big Fan ! Thank youuuuu!!! Ida 03 January 2015
Women Beta Jacket, with about 25% off These jackets always seem prohibitively expensive full price. So, I bought it in the pre-Christmas sale (about 25% off), plus I will detax it. Having only worn it this last weekend, when it was very cold and I had several layers below it, I can now review it as a really good over jacket. I am pleased with it. However, as it is so new and as I have not worn it is all extreme conditions I don't know if the quality will really survive more challenging conditions and regular wear, but I hope so! For me the colour is good for visibility on the snow - you need to be seen in all weather conditions. I have given it good for value, as although it felt like a good price to me, I still think as a brand they seem expensive, compared to other similar quality brands?? 19 January 2015
  • 2015-04-18T12:50:55.190-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARC1076EE, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Constructed from new generation GORE-TEX® Pro fabric, the super-lightweight Arc’teryx Beta LT Jacket offers a whole new level of breathability whilst remaining highly waterproof and extremely durable. The use of a multilayered ePFTE membrane eliminates the need for an oil-blocking polyurethane layer, which allows the fabric to start breathing sooner, preventing you from getting cold during periods of rest, which makes it ideal for sports like climbing, mountaineering and backcountry skiing.
Read less

Was: £330.00 Now: £165.00

  • Colour: Grey
  • Also available in:
  • Image of orange swatch
  • Image of silver swatch
Price promise We aim to offer competitive prices, however if you find products cheaper elsewhere we will match the price. click here for more info...
Add to my shopping bag
Size guide
Code: ARC1076EE

These stores have this item for collection. Please add the item to your Basket and go to the checkout to reserve your order in store.

We could not find any stores for the search term you have entered. Please go back and try again.

Check store stock availability
Find your nearest store by entering your postcode or town
Please select a size to add to your wishlist
Sizes out of stock.

Constructed from new generation GORE-TEX® Pro fabric, the super-lightweight Arc’teryx Beta LT Jacket offers a whole new level of breathability whilst remaining highly waterproof and extremely durable. The use of a multilayered ePFTE membrane eliminates the need for an oil-blocking polyurethane layer, which allows the fabric to start breathing sooner, preventing you from getting cold during periods of rest, which makes it ideal for sports like climbing, mountaineering and backcountry skiing.

Features

  • Waterproof & Breathable
  • WaterTight™ Vislon centre front zipper
  • Helmet compatible StormHood designed to rotate with your head
  • Trim Fit, hip length

Glossary

GORE-TEX ProDesigned to meet the demands of outdoor professionals and serious enthusiasts, GORE-TEX Pro has been made using the most rugged, most breathable, durably waterproof and windproof fabrics for extended use in extreme conditions. Its 3-layer construction features a waterproof and breathable laminate sandwiched between a durable nylon face fabric and Microgrid Backer Technology.
E3D patterningErgonomic 3-Dimensional patterning brings an additional level of articulation to provide enhanced mobility. E3D refers to an allowance in the garment patterning to provide extra gusseting and/or articulation in key joint areas to allow for maximum movement.
Trim FitTrim fitting Arc'teryx garment share motion-friendly traits with there Athletic fit, but are patterned with lower volume for reduced bulk.